MzBarbie82
Age: 32
Long Term
sylvar_rain: just seeing what's out there.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Ft walton bch, Florida
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Red
Intent
sylvar_rain is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Self-employed


dating
March 2015






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Me
I have been in this area for some time now however never had the chance to get out and meet people. I have 4 children although my youngest is the only one that lives with me at this time. My other 3 are visiting family for the summer. I am into all kinds of music except country, sorry it's just not my thing. I am a very arts and crafts type of person, I love the outdoors but hate bugs. I enjoy camping, fishing, swimming, I love the beach but refuse to get in the ocean. I have a shark phobia. I am taking online classes to continue my degree in accounting. Unfortunately because of my recently ended relationship I no longer have my own place and am sleeping on my friends couch. But hey sh*t could be worse. I live my life one day at a time and I try to live every day as if it were my last. I am a very grateful person and I take everyone and everything into consideration when making any sort of decision. I am very reliable and dependable, I am a great listener and I am someone you can always count on.

First Date
I like surprises, need to be where I can take my baby boy. He goes every where with me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sylvar_rain you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke