benny2220
Age: 55
Long term
goforit46950: Looking for the one ;-)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Logansport, Indiana
Details
56 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
goforit46950 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
driver







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me

Honest, compassionate, good sense of humor. Love to go out and enjoy a night on the town, comedy clubs, wine, dine, and dance, but also am able to entertain at home, sharing a blanket in front of a fireplace on a cold Indiana winter, everything from playing footsie to chasing each other around the house in our underoos. LOL
I enjoy being outdoors, camp fires, camping, midnight swim, golf, lanscaping, bicycle and motorcycle rides, chasing my two dogs,(german shepard and golden retreiver)around the yard are some activites.
Love to grill outside and pretty good with the side dishes also. I use special spices, especially salt AND pepper. Love to help out in the kitchen, eating healthy, and will help put the dishes in the dishwasher.
Give great massages, from foot to nape of neck with special blend of oils and heat, that will make your skin tingle and heart warm. Soft kisses, (not the quick peck), but the long sensual ones.
If you are looking for the same old blah, probally not me, but if you're looking for someone who thinks outside the box, or is not even sure it is a box, that be me. Flowers when you least expect, Spend hours, days, weeks, years, and a lifetime of mind numbing excitement OR go with the same old blah.
Mostly enjoy the blues, (Eric Clapton, SRV, Robert Cray) 80's rock and roll, and can listen to other music depending where the mood takes us. What ever you decide, remember, don't worry, be happy.


Mail Settings
To send a message to goforit46950 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 44 and 54.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married