antonse: Wanted: A great guy :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oahu, Oregon
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
antonse Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Veterinary Technician


dating
6/14 Long day at work






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Marie
*Update: I'm moving to Oahu in Jan '15 :)

Where to start? First and foremost my daughter is the most important part of my life. I love the outdoors but I also love the indoors. I'm very compassionate and caring. I love to laugh and use sarcasm, but I can be a little shy at first. I love to spend time and show affection to my partner and in return love to receive the same. My perfect guy needs to have a sense of humor but at the same time needs to be able to be calm and serious as well. I'm still on good terms with my ex, we hang out often and we share our daughters time 50/50, some men have issues with this but it isn't going to change. If that bothers you then I may not be an option for you. I'm also not really into casual dating with the intent of nothing more. Obviously if it doesn't work out that's another story, but I'm really looking/wanting a serious relationship and to eventually expand my family. There is obviously much more to me than could possibly be written here, so if your interested feel free to contact me, I love hearing from people even if it doesn't work out.

First Date
On a first date I like to go someplace where we can just talk and get to know each other. A walk or maybe dinner would be perfect. I love going to the movies but you can't really have a conversation there. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to antonse you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke