bcmale778
Age: 32
Friends
loungin247
Age: 29
Dating
konan07
Age: 30
Dating
striving_to_achieve: It's not about the destination but the journey
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Langley, British Columbia
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
striving_to_achieve Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Have one







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I know I only have one pic on here I’m kind of camera shy though so one is going to have to do for now. I may add more, but to be honest I doubt it. I'm not really good at talking about myself, but I'll try here it goes

I am a loving and caring father to two of the most beautiful kids in the world, I wouldn't trade them for all the gold and diamonds they are priceless and a true blessing. I work full time, and when I'm not working I'm likely out with friends, bike riding, reading a book or visiting my kids. I devote a lot of my time to my children as I feel it is very important for kids to have their mom and dad around and will never understand how dead beat dads think.

I am comfortable in my own skin confident and dedicated to constantly challenging myself; my next task is to learn Italian as I plan on traveling to Europe in 2014. I also hope to go on a humanitarian mission to Africa in the near future so that I can not only help those people, but so that they can help me to realize how grateful I should be for everything I have. I think it would humble me in a way I cannot even conceive.

If I don't learn something new in a day it wasn't a waste of time I just should have paid more attention to one or two things that day. We all make mistakes in life; it's not what we do wrong that matters but how we learn from what we did and use our mistakes to help ourselves become better people.

I enjoy working with youth and volunteer twice a month for a group dealing with youth living with FASD, I am currently pursuing a carrier path in the field of counseling. I want to do something with my life that makes me feel as though I am actually making a difference in people’s lives and not just labouring but touching people hearts and changing people’s lives.

My biggest attraction to a girl is personality if you don't have your own and aren't unique than I won't even give you the time of day I like girls that aren't afraid to be themselves. I have tried too many times in the past to rescue girls who didn't have any concept of who they were they just kind of did whatever other people thought they should, you got to have a mind and have a heart for me to even start to like you.

I'm not on here to get laid or to impress you with pictures of me half naked flexing in front of a mirror I'm here to introduce you to a real guy that wants to get to know you before you’re going to see me even half naked.

I'm kind of like the quite guy in the corner I guess you could say I listen more than I talk, though that doesn't mean I don't love deep meaningful conversations an debates please not politics. I like to understand other people’s points of view and never think to always be right nor do I think to know everything and I will admit when i am wrong. Life is a journey and it's not about the destination but the experience you go through getting there

First Date
bite to eat or coffee than go from there


Mail Settings
To send a message to striving_to_achieve you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married