FootballFanBl
Age: 31
Dating
itsmeinmt
Age: 33
Friends
FluidMomentum: Hello... is anyone out there?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Billings, Montana
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
FluidMomentum is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Environmental tech







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hi, sooo where to start??? I am from MT but I have traveled around the country/continent and the world and want to go again the other way around! To go with someone would be a nice change. A good traveling, living, activity partner would be awesome. Someone who can keep up or at least stay close lol! And would wait for me to catch up too... To do alll the things the great outdoors have to offer (ski/SB, camp, raft, fish, hunt, climb, bike, hike, hang in a hammock, sit around a fire, ect) But I do like indoor activities too! I have been a firefighter, snowboard instructor and river guide to name a few!
I would love to meet a woman who can laugh with me, take turns cooking, turn me on, watch tv/movies, go listen to music and like most of the same kind... Drink beer or wine with me, and doesn't mind getting dirty (in fact someone who likes to...) Some one gorgeous, and thinks I am also. Sweet sexy shy and sassy, open minded and down to earth. All the really detailed stuff will have to wait till you want to get to know me, I don't want to spoil all the fun right here... Ask me anything, and talk to you soon!!!

First Date
Lets talk first and get to know each other and decide together...