oblivioushugs: I dont know
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Ellicott city, Maryland
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
oblivioushugs is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Geek
Profession
Dog handler


dating
12/10/13






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I'm that one girl guys complain that don't exist, but here I am just chubby, doesn't make me less awesome haha. I'm up for almost anything, I have explored haunted houses/buildings(real ones), I go hiking, I love reading, I love video games, I love movies and sitting at home. I also like to go out and have fun or just have a house party, well attend a house party haha. I'm a big football fan(GO RAVENS!!!). Music is my life, there is not a day that I can go without listening to music and getting entranced by it . So if I seem interesting message me, Life is too short to be nervous, I don't bite =D.

P.S I'm not looking for a sexual incounter so if you are don't even bother messaging me theres no point, and lets get real how many girls do you know out there that are.

First Date
I don't really have an ideal first date but we could go bowling, so we could get to know each other(and you can see my bad bowling skills) or you could pick I'm not really one to make choices, I just go with the flow.