mrt001
Age: 49
Long term
junebug0614: Come take a walk with me..........
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bend, Oregon
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
junebug0614 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Care Giver


dating
January 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Lona
I am a one man woman..... wanting a one woman man (one who's not still hung up on an ex, please)

Hopefully we are looking to find the same: someone who is honest, truthful, fun, and not into mind games. That together we can build our friendship into a love, with passion and romance that we have both been waitting for. I want quality time together but, also understand and respect the need for our alone time.
I enjoy so many things, here are just a few: plays, local events, the theater, camping, fishing but, not into hunting. I love aminals (but not an activist lol). I enjoy all types of music from country, blues, jazz, pop, motown and oldies, the list goes on.
I'm a huge Portland Trailblazer fan and enjoy Football (Oregon Ducks), Baseball and Hockey as well.
I love going to concerts, the fair, festivals, walking downtown and or even just a walk together in the park.
Trying new experiences and sharing those times with that special man in my life is what I have been missing.
I am very young at heart. I'm a honest, positive, liberal, sincere, supportive and a loyal woman who loves life and laughing. I believe in being positive minded and making everyday fun and the very best. I'm very close with my family who is very diverse and I am wanting (not needing) a man who is comfortable with that for we are together whenever and as often as possible. Family is very important to me!
I want to be friends first and see where it goes from there, chemistry has to be there. I enjoy a nice evening out, mix in some dancing and I'm a happy girl. But, a evening at home watching a good movie snuggling and enjoying a glass of wine (or even a beer) would be a perfect one.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, maybe I will hear from you and if not, I do wish you the very best in your search.

First Date
My frist date (meet) would be in a relaxed and comfortable setting, maybe for coffee or a glass of wine, even a beer would be fine. Something we both would enjoy. Somewhere where we could have good uninterupted conversation to just get to know one another better.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to junebug0614 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 48 and 60.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke