junk040: looking for a kind, fun woman
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Wise, Virginia
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
junk040 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
Pepsi


dating
im in the front






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Hello, My name is Anthony. I'm a funny, nice guy. I like to make people laugh and be silly. Im the person everyone comes to when everything is falling through. I enjoy helping people. I'm usually up for anything expect clubbing or partying, its just not my thing. In my spare time I am a gamer.. but I don't put games before my priorities. I don't drink, smoke, or do any drugs and never will. I'm a family man. I hope to have a family of my own someday which is also one of my life goals, may not sound great but its what I want. I am usually shy at first but I will get comfortable with you pretty quick and then I'll never shut up. I am very hard to offend so you can always joke with me :) just as long as I know your joking haha. I am a very honest person so I expect people to be honest with me. I am a very understanding and forgiving person, but I if catch you lying once I'm pretty much done with ya unless there was good reason behind it, like if the mob had your family hostage so you wouldn't tell me something. Trust is very important to me. I am a bit of a nerd of course. Batman is way better than superman, just throwing that out there. I like animals, but I'm allergic to cats :(. Aaaanyway... I can't think of anything else right now so if you need to know more you know what to do..

First Date
it depends, but either go somewhere and eat and talk to get to know each other better or go for a nice walk