Styles4183: IG: Mete_Mano_908
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Elizabeth, New Jersey
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aries with Black hair
Intent
Styles4183 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Supervisor at Amazon







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
Be around my brothers/familyReligionMeet new ppl
Laugh/joke aroundEat at new placesMovies
Play poolBowlinCars
Bein different ect

About Styles
::First and foremost:: I'm a GOD fearing man and give him the grace and glory for putting me in a position to move towards my hopes and dreams.. Its a persons life experiences and how you conduct yourself in the mist of your breaking point that defines you as a person.. I consider myself unique: meaning having no like or equal, unparalleled, incomparable, limited to a giving class, situation, or area (i love & strive to be different).. I'm a firm believer in "keeping it real/blunt" with who you choose to grow/build with at all times regardless of who's feelings might be scarred or damaged.. Anything is better than a lie!! I'm down to earth & hard working, family and goal oriented, love movies & being around great company, going out to eat at different restaurants every now and again.. I love tattoos and have a soft spot for a women who has a few herself, a women with a beautiful smile and beauty that flows from within & doesn't need all the make-up to hide behind day in and day out (natural beauty) someone caring, loving, compassionate, independent but still wouldn't care to have a strong man around for comfort and protection.. Is she really out there?



First Date
::Open minded:: whatever would make you happy.. I'm all about being comfortable & making my company feel the same.. call me korny but I enjoy and live to make "MY LADY" happy (I was raised by a queen so i treat my lady the same) that goes without needing explanation.. A first date should consist of plenty of conversation so (a full course meal including dessert should suffice) & let both of us engage & touch base on interest within ourselves and in each other.. I enjoy having/doing something fun as long as there's room for conversation, once fully acquainted a movie would work out jus fine..