BSTabor: Looking for an 'old shoe'.
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Columbus, Ohio
65 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Leo with Mixed color hair
BSTabor wants to date but nothing serious.
High School
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Brenda
Hi. My name is Brenda. I have two wonderful daughters and three gorgeous grandsons. I love spring and summer so I can be outside. My hammock is my best friend! I hope to continue to be active and healthy and plan to dance at my great grandchildrens' weddings. I'm a preacher's kid, from the "old church". Although,I now have my own convictions, my life is still lived according to my spiritual upbringing. I believe in Christ and know that He is in control. I try to keep my life Christ-centered, first priority, followed by family and friends. You'll find me on Sunday morning at church, Newstart Community in Powell. It's very casual there, with a live band(my son-in-law is one of the vocalists). You can meet me there. Every other Sunday, after church, my daughters and I get together for lunch and a few hours of "girl talk". Once a week I'm in London with my BFF,usually dinner and some competitive scrabble playing. In my free time, I keep my little patio garden controlled and manicured. I love music and occasionally sit down at the piano and try to belt out a song or two. I listen to classical,gospel,top 40s,country, 40s and 50s big band era and smooth jazz. I enjoy keeping up with family and friends on face book. I'm not looking for a relationship or commitment at this time. But I would like to form a friendship and get to know a nice guy. Thanks for viewing my profile. I hope I didn't bore you to tears. Would like to meet someone age 48 to 65, who lives within 50 miles of Columbus Ohio. If you don't have a picture, I'm not likely to reply. Sorry, no smokers or alcohol. No interest in married men or sexual encounters. Meet me at church--Sundays at 10:30am.

First Date
How about joining me in church on Sunday morning, followed by lunch. A walk through the park or a picnic beside the water.