realazzwomanh
Age: 36
Hang out
LilMizCaligir
Age: 43
Long term
sunshinesmile444: Looking for Attractive Good Hearted Guy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Central valley, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
sunshinesmile444 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Just ask


dating
July 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Playin catch football rain or shineBaseball gamesHiking
Anything outdoorsCampingLake

About Me
I believe it's easy to be happy. Life is too short to be with someone that does not show they are happy to be with you. Loyal, trustworthy and optimistic... sprinkle in lots of smiles and that's me. You can find me on the treadmill 3 times a week.

I was raised with please and thank you,to have integrity and values. You could say I'm the girl next door. :)

Good Luck :)
































WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have the permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

















Mail Settings
To send a message to sunshinesmile444 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 44.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married