Rob103181: To Think In Such A Place, I Led Such A Life
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Culver city, California
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Rob103181 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Paralegal







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
I spent my early childhood in Cleveland Ohio. I was raised an Ohio State fan. My high school years were in Los Angeles. I went to College at Miami University (Ohio). I lived in Tampa FL for eight years and moved back to southern CA in January 2011.

I am a paralegal, working in downtown LA.

I am a very honest, caring, genuine person who is looking for the same in a woman. The best match for me is someone who I can laugh with and be myself with.

I make myself laugh outloud
I sometimes talk to myself
I have been known to sing badly outloud at just about any time.
People watching is a great activity
I don't care what other people think of me
I like talking politics
A drink can go with any situation

I am a very strong person. I am a cancer survivor and have a unique outlook on life. I always strive to have the most fun I possiby can.

First Date
Meet first for a drink.

A first date with me would involve something simple where we can talk and be active at the same time. Could be something as easy as bowling, batting cages or taking in a game. Depending on the time of day and atmosphere, a nice dinner may also be appropriate.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Rob103181 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 45