xkarlicashx: Life's a garden, dig it.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Maple heights, Ohio
22 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
xkarlicashx is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Student / Other

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I know what I want out of life! Slowly but surely, things will fall into place..I'm a hard worker, it'll happen. I also have one of the biggest hearts around. I'm one of those people who tend to do more for others than myself. Total goofball, I talk in movie quotes like it's a normal conversation. I'm too sarcastic for my own good. I'm loud and crazy, but I know when I have to be serious and laid back. I have a great sense of humor..I think I laugh more than I talk lol. & I like see smiles on other people.

. If nothing super important going on, within a moments notice.. I'll be out of the city in a heart beat. I enjoy new experiences. There's nothing I won't try at least once. But I can't always be on the run. I don't mind relaxing at home with a good movie and some popcorn from time to time.

Want to know more? Drop me a line. (:

** Oh! And definitely a Browns fan.

Mail Settings
To send a message to xkarlicashx you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 30.