19Germany: German Adventurer
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Reno, Nevada
Details
47 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
19Germany is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Logistics


dating
Vegas trip 6/29/15






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German



About Me
Gentleman! I enjoy trying new things, new food, new places and meeting new people. Not afraid of the dance floor when I am with someone. Happy with a good wine and conversation, going to a festival or watching a movie at home. No fear of conversation or learning. I am comfortable in a tux at a formal occasion dinner or just as comfortable going backpacking for a week. I have long time friends and stay in touch with them regularly.

I like a wide variety of activities and the outdoors. Done a little of a lot of things like skydiving, water rafting, rock climbing, skiing water/snow, sailing, kayaking.

German and fluent in it also. I like traveling and hope to go to Germany next year.

Be Brave and text back.

First Date
Adventure Plan of something you have never done or go to a place you have never been to
OR Keep it Simple like coffee or ice cream.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 19Germany you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:21 and 55.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke