Dreamer7828: Looking for dance partner !!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lake ariel, Pennsylvania
47 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Dreamer7828 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Easy going Sagittarius looking for someone to join him in life’s silliness. I’m sure you would like to know something about the guy pictured here. Yes I could write what everyone else writes about; my success, job, wealth, family, goals, what I’m looking for, ambitions, hobbies, education, intellect, class, spirituality, faith, quirky personality, humor, friends, depth, losses, gains, Blah, blah, blah…. Honestly…. I will truly enjoy sharing all this and more with the right person when we meet. Just know I am not a dirt bag or looking for a quick hookup and would expect the same from the person whom is interested in meeting me. Hopefully we hit it off and can not stop thinking about each other !!!! God bless….T

First Date
Meet for coffee and enjoy great conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dreamer7828 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke