ebeth1980: FUNNY, SMART AND INDEPENDENT
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Greensboro, North Carolina
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
ebeth1980 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Assistant Manager (retail)







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Is it REALLY that hard to just say what your actually looking for? It would be a lot easier to find what it is you are looking for if the people on this site would just say what it is. So I will do just that.

I would like to fall in love however since that isn't looking like it's gonna be happening anytime soon lol......I enjoy being around the opposite sex so if your not a douche bag and you wanna hang out great.....whatever comes of it comes of it.

ABOUT ME:
I have been married...twice not something I'm proud of but something you should need to know/accept if your interested. I'm independent. I am an mgr for a children's clothing store. I live alone and am very responsible. I don't have children only a min poodle lol. I'm very bubbly. I do not like to argue. I prefer to communicate than argue...that's what adults do. I try to see all points of view and just expect the same respect. I treat others as I would like to be treated. I like to shoot pool, have a drink here and there. I love the water. I don't do drugs and have no tolerance for it. I believe in God, Baptist/Methodist to be exact. I was raised hard core Southern Baptist but as I've gotten older and developed my own views I tend to enjoy Methodist Churches. I should be a poster child against stereotypes. I'm from the country but listen mostly to hip hop and rock. I am different from anyone you will ever meet. I have a big personality am not judgemental and VERY down to earth. I'm fairly simple. I can be classy but not stuck up. Money is a required thing to have in the world however I pride myself on saving where I can investing in my future and expensive things are not something I need or really even want. I don't want to worry if I spill something on my purse it that was $100 or lose a pair of sunglasses I'm out of $50.



First Date
I would suggest maybe just going to grab coffee or a beer something really casual for the first meeting


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ebeth1980 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke