dvschinook: Little bit of life
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Clarksville, Tennessee
Details
35 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown
Intent
dvschinook wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Pilot







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hello, I'm David. I'm an easy going, laid back, go with the flow kind of person. I consider myself mostly a country boy, good manners and morals, try to do the right thing kind of person. I listen to mostly country and rock, but everything in between as well. About the only thing I don't listen to is rap. Love to be outside working and playing in the sun or mud. I enjoy just about anything, especially riding the bike and going camping/fishing, oh and BBQ/ bonfires.
I've been in the Army for 15 years now, planning on retiring at 20...ish. I spent a couple years here at Campbell when I was enlisted. I'm a family man though I haven't found the right woman yet. I still believe in chivalry, and flowers for no reason, little kisses on the forehead and holding hands even if you're just sitting in the house watching a movie.

Not looking for anything serious now since I recently came down on orders to ft Lewis, WA. Unless it's one of those love at first sight and you're willing and able to come along for the ride.

Dave


Mail Settings
To send a message to dvschinook you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not do drugs