hunter55302
Age: 32
Dating
jared034
Age: 34
Long term
wild_rooster: Looking for some to spend some time with
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cosmos, Minnesota
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
wild_rooster wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Shipping and receiving


dating
me and my dog trixie. its her first duck






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I like to spend time with family, friends, and my dog (Trixie). I also enjoy camping, hunting, fishing, and playing darts at the local bar. I own a three bedroom house in a nice small town and enjoy spending time outside; grilling, going walks and such.

My friends say that I am honest, loyal, and fun to be around. I like to have a good time and try not to take things too serious.

I would like to meet someone that I could have a relationship with and spend time with.

Update 7/1/12
I'm not changing the top part because it's still all true. I'm looking for the right one. I want some one who is will to share my life as well as her life together. I'm sick in tired of doing things a long. Ex: going to the movie, going out to eat, and even shopping.
The idea woman:
Must like hunting and camping.
Must want to have kids. I want at less two of my own and no three.
Needs to be: down to earth, open minded, simple, loyal



First Date
What ever. The first date is more like an interview any ways.