mycousinmademedoit: So what, now what?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Mid peninsula, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Red hair
Intent
mycousinmademedoit is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Project Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I am above all else a family orientated girl and LOVE weekends away with my family and friends or traveling with my hockey team. I also HAVE to travel often, close or far away or farfaraway. I'd love to see the seven wonders of the world, all the national parks, but also enjoy new places nearby.

I am a plant killer, but not a man killer.
I love pets and so if you are allergic to pets or me this will not work.
I work, I am independent and I expect you to be VERY motivated and ambitious, as I am in my career.

Apparently my nieces and nephews adore me so if you have kids I will not eliminate you. If you have kids you don't know about that will not work!

I hate IM'ing and or extended emailing, so please just email me your number so we can connect and chat.

First Date
In a perfect world, I would love to connect and have coffee and then have you come and see a game !!!

OR a drink would be good! Coffee or a****ail. Hahah I wrote a male chicken + tail and this site edited it!! Lol. I guess we'll have to just have a glass of wine or a beer.

What I don't like is rushing if we are having fun!


Mail Settings
To send a message to mycousinmademedoit you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 32 and 47.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke