mikeevans4570
Age: 32
Friends
jlilly32: I have everything I need except for you?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Caldwell, Ohio
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
jlilly32 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Pipeline Construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
My name is Joe and I moved here from Princeton, WV in 2005. I drive a 2007 Dodge RAM 1500 4x4 and a 2007 Chevy Cobalt and 2012 harley davidson. I am a very hard worker. I work for a pipeline construction in shinnston 7 days a week. I typically work 10-12 hrs a day but I try to make time to have a little fun. I enjoy watching tv, playing video games, and listening to music. Breaking Benjamin is my favorite band but I also like 3 days grace, staind, linkin park, and seether. I will listen to anything as long as it has a good beat. Im a very shy guy and afraid of being turned down so I usually keep my feelings to myself. Once I get comfortable I am a very nice guy who wants happiness like so many others. I do want to settle down and get married one day and have a child. I want someone who is willing to accept that my job will be working out of state one day. I have 11 tattoos...including a full arm sleeve If you want to know more.. just message me!


Mail Settings
To send a message to jlilly32 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.