Lez24: Pittsburgh raised, Phoenix paid!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Pittsburgh/phoenix, Arizona
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown
Intent
Lez24 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Ok, here are the basics:
* I'm an Aquarius
* I teach middle school special ed
* I was born and raised in Pittsburgh, PA
* I'm a die-hard Steelers fan
* I listen to hip-hop and R 'n' B
* I describe myself as a girly tomboy
* Doing hair is my hidden talent
* My nails and toes stay done at all times

All in all I'm laid-back and down-to-earth. I'm pretty much a home-body during the week, but I do like to go out on the weekends. I'm very sarcastic and I have a come-back for everything. I talk sh*twith the best, and i just might leave you in the corner in fetal position sucking your thumb!!! lol Anything else you wanna know, just ask... if you're not scerrred! lol

Side Note: if you have on a hat and sunglasses in every one of your pics, and you don't have any pics of you smiling, I'm gonna be forced to believe that you have a f'd up hairline/giant head, crazy eyes, and jacked up teeth! Take that sh*toff! Lol.

PS. Talkin sh*ton my Steelers is gonna ensure that u DON'T get a response! C'mon people, be original... Being a hater isn't a good look!

Instagram: LovelyLez24

First Date
I'll tell you what it's NOT gonna be... Me coming to your house (or vice versa) to "chill"! Man, I don't know you, u could be a killer!!! Lol Lets keep our first encounter public, k!?!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lez24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 37.
You must have a picture to contact this user.