Jamielyn65: looking for honest, fun-loving man
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Murrysville, Pennsylvania
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Jamielyn65 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
hair stylist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I guess u could say , I'm a girly girl! I enjoy being a mom , playing with my two dogs, shopping and hanging out with the girls! I love to get dressed up for a nite out on the town or for any occasion! I'm definatly not afraid to eat in front of any guy !! I'm Italian and will cook my ass off for u in the kitchen! I'm old school , looking for honesty and values in a man! I love to have fun , have a great personality and am not shy at all ! Looking for a man, who knows what they want and has their head on straight!!! Too old for games and too smart to fall for that!! If u think I'm your girl ... Would love to hear from ya!

First Date
I enjoy a nice life... however, in this case... lunch and coffee would be a great starting point.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jamielyn65 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 47.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not do drugs
Must not be married