lifenlove101
Age: 39
Dating
klm514: Feisty, Smart and Fun
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Rancho cordova, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
klm514 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Human Resources







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a fun-loving, family-oriented, goal-driven woman looking for someone to enjoy all that life has to offer with me. Some of my favorite things to do are: movies, comedy shows, concerts, sporting events, dancing, theatre, festivals, travel, anything on or around water, game nights, cooking, and spending time with friends or family. I can have fun doing pretty much anything and would like to find someone who can too!

I'm looking for someone who has a great sense of humor, self-confidence, intelligence, and a career. I like a man who knows what he wants, and how to make it happen.

I see life as a journey and try to continually improve myself inside and out. I hope to find someone who feels the same so we can support and encourage one another along the way. I'm looking for that partner, best friend, and confidant that you want to share everything with.

I like to enjoy life, give back, and stay positive.

I'm not 420-friendly, as trendy as it may be right now, or any other drugs for that matter. High on life? We're on the same page!

First Date
Anything but coffee!!! I find the go out for coffee on a first date thing a very strange ritual; it's just not a place that inspires romance in my opinion. Please be able to plan a first date, I'm worth it. ;-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to klm514 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Testimonials from klm514's favorites list
Kelly is a true friend. Through good times and bad she never waivers, maintaining a sense of direction and level headedness. I consider it an honor to be able to call her a friend. Not just any guy deserves her, only one that will respect her, treat her right and cherish all the qualities that she brings to the table. Conservative Republicans are a plus. LOL JK Kel!