goinfaster
Age: 29
Dating
1stTimeHomeOwner: Spectemur Agendo
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Orem, Utah
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
1stTimeHomeOwner is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Software Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Russian  



About Alex
Hi!

My name is Alex. I'm just a fairly regular guy looking for a fairly regular relationship. Like everyone, I've worked hard to make the most out of life and I've been lucky enough to have had it turn out pretty well. I'm neither a better person nor a harder worker than folks for whom life hasn't turned out so well. I have lots of nephews and nieces and a good relationship with my extended family.

Religiously I'm exactly 50% believer and 50% non-believer. I'll support you regardless of your perspective, but I'm more than happy to explain the opposite perspective upon request. If your views are unhealthily extreme I'll defend the opposite view in order to try to nudge you closer to the center but I have no desire to convert you from one side to the other. I'm just looking to offer you the support that your perspective encourages.

Thanks for stopping by to have a look at my profile. I hope you'll leave me a note and go on to have a fantastic day!

First Date
Lunch or skinny dipping followed by lunch.