txjeepguy: Any real people here ????
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Crowley, Texas
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
txjeepguy Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Good One.....


dating
Me and my son in Colorado






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
MotorsportsBoatingFishing
Shooting my gunsJeepin off roadCookin on the grill and hangin out with friends

About Me
I am a laid back,easy going guy and I am also a hard worker who believes that good things happen to those who put in the effort, as I own my own house and cars (no living with mommy here) I dont believe in playing games like lots of people here. I have a 9year old son who means the world to me and lives with me fulltime,and I am not really into the bar scenes at all, but I dont mind going and having a few drinks occasionally,I am looking for someone which may turn into something long term.I am new to the dating scene, and I am also no english major so no endless rants about myself,lol and not real good at describing myself here, so if I seem interesting, feel free to ask anything...

First Date
I would probably leave it up to my date to decide, but prob. something casual, dinner,some drinks,ext..


Mail Settings
To send a message to txjeepguy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States