classynsweetone: Don't pass a good thing right in front of you...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Frederick, Maryland
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
classynsweetone wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I will try to keep this short sweet and simple because that's just how I am. I was divorced a few years back and took time for me and my child. Now its time for me to start the next chapter in my life and hopefully meet the right person and develop a lasting relationship. I look for some simple qualities: 1) honesty and respect 2) no drama 3)someone stable in life 4) someone serious about meeting one person and investing the time to build a lasting relationship 5)Someone who wants to enjoy life together and be happy. Ofcourse all the other things can fall into place but lets first get by the simple things.

A lil more about me, I work fulltime and raise my child (she is 14). I am easy to get along with and like the simple things in life. Like to have fun, I enjoy just about anything from day trips,going to beach,I like movies, parks, bowling, mini golf, playing cards, dancing, pool and quiet times at home as well. I do date interracial, I think is all about what's inside and the connection that makes a relationship. I truly beleive if you really want to be with someone you will show it (not just say it). If intersted please send me a message. Take Care and God Bless.

First Date
I like to be able to take time to communicate, to get to know a person and enjoy the persons company. If all goes well we will both want/anticipate and plan the next date together.


Mail Settings
To send a message to classynsweetone you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter