MestizaNiner8
Age: 26
Dating
classladytho
Age: 27
Dating
Jalice87: Let's be awkward together
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Sonoma, California
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown
Intent
Jalice87 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Hairstylist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Jessica
I kind of hate this part, so I'm just gona make a little list.
My friends and family mean the world to me
I hate drama
I'm a bit awkward
I love music, movies, tv, books and video games
My favorite music is country and hip hop and anything I can sing to
I love to travel and wish I had more time and money to do so
The best year of my life was traveling the US volunteering
I have this weird obsession with zombies as of late
I love tattoos, I have a few, looking to get more
I love camping, hiking, swimming, pretty much just love being outdoors
I've started spending one day a week with habitat for humanity in sf and I'm loving it! I forgot how great it feels to build something with my own two hands.
That's all I've got right now. Anything else, just ask


First Date
Coffee is usually a good place to start :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jalice87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.