sapresley: Is Mr Right Still Out There Looking 4 ME
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Temple, Texas
51 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
sapresley is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Massage therapist; cosmetologist

A day at the spa; selfie before client arrives

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Other

About Sheila
I am a down to earth, fun-loving girl; love smiling and making people smile. I am a blue jeans tank top kinda girl that is comfortable in anything she has on but loves that occasion for some high maintenance. Less makeup and natural is best unless I am on stage performing (singer). Happy fishing with many blessings to all that stopped by and thanks for the little tug on my line if nothing more.

Hobbies: I love anything outdoors. I love to sing. In my down time I love spending time with my 2 great teens, working in the yard, hiking, some Kareoke, reading a good book, playing with my dogs (Akita-Pyrenees) or simply doing nothing at all. I want to raise my two children by setting positive examples for them. I want them to know that it is okay to fall down but that you have to get back up and dig a little deeper. NEVER give up and learn as you go. I aspire to be the best I can at whatever I am doing. I am a people person who never meets a stranger. I am a touchy feely person (massage therapist 12 yrs) that likes contact. I try to find something positive daily and make the best of any situation I am in. My taste in music varies - country, pop, opera, classical, and blues. I love the music of the 80's. I love good dance music. Hoping Mr Right is still looking. If your my Mr. Right I would love to hear from you!

First Date
I would love to meet at a resturant, kareoke type bar attached maybe looking out over the water. Not too loud so we could talk over dinner and get to know each other a bit better. Maybe go from there to bowling or anything competitive - shooting some pool. If the night went well then maybe we could top it off with a walk in the moonlight and some wine; maybe laying on a blanket looking at the stars Something where we could get a bit closer to see if we felt anything. Must be some little spark. Why waste each others time right. Definitely go slow though. Friends first for a strong foundation then whatever else if anything.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sapresley you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 55.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke