bohovibes1980
Age: 35
Hang Out
EllaNat
Age: 38
Dating
Latingirl74: great girl seeks great guy
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Queens, New York
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Capricorn
Intent
Latingirl74 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
..........







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
I enjoy many activities and am open to trying different things. I like going to the movies, eating out and in, dancing, cooking, comedy clubs, etc.. and of course traveling. There is no bigger rush than packing up and going somewhere new :). I'm looking to meet someone who I can connect with on a friendship level that can develop into something special. Someone who can stimulate me not only physically but mentally as well. I enjoy good conversations and I LOVE to laugh. So if you're funny and have a personality , you've already scored some points ! Please NO DRAMA or games, at this point in our lives who really wants to deal with the nonsense ? I just want to relax and spend good times with a great guy..

First Date
I'm up for anything as long as I don't end up in jail or the hospital at the end of the night ! lol


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Latingirl74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 45.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.