Jordan231990: BELIEVE you can and you're halfway there
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Houston, Texas
Details
24 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blond(e)
Intent
Jordan231990 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Video Operator/Editor


dating
The Grandkids






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests

About Me
Names Jordan. Love being around my family and friends. They mean the world to me.

I work at Sam Houston Race Park as a Video Operator/Editor. Love photography(i'm new to it but i am a quick learner)

DIE HARD Sports fan here!!! Love my Aggies, Rockets, and Texans!

GOD is very important to me. I might not be the perfect person on this earth but without him nothings possible. ***Jeremiah 29:11 and Proverbs 30:5

Love the outdoors. Need a fishing buddy. =)

Would love a girl that can hold a conversation and make me laugh. Has good values. Works hard for what she wants in life. A FAMILY person. SPORTS fan.

Love music.( If i could be a producer and/or write my own songs i would do that) Listen to about every genre, but my favorite bands are The Script, One Republic, The Fray, The 1975 and Imagine Dragons.

Message me if you want to know more.


First Date
A sporting event. The park. Coffee shop.