frazwah: Aussie Fish - Known as "THE GREAT WHITE SHARK"
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cali, California
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Anglican
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
frazwah is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hedonist
Profession
Accountant


dating
In Sydney, Australia






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Well Ladies, im an Australian bloke (dont think Crocodile Dundee plz...for the love of god)....hehehe and im in the United States for 3 months during August/September/October 2013. Its an opportunity to check out the USA and draw my own conclusions on what you guys are all about. I have never been before and I am very keen to meet some new people and develop some long lasting friendships. If I also find a relationship in the process well that would be "sweet as bro" - thats aussie/kiwi talk for good.

Im an Accountant (people wonder why) coz im always shooting the sh*t around the office and not being a nerd like im supposed to..haha...i love to travel and have been to through all of Europe and all of Asia....I can speak spanish and tagalog (filipino) as well.

Music wise I love Rnb/Hip Hop. Im a big fan of Joe...Rnb Crooner....I think thats good music to play if a date is starting to heat up.

What makes me unique is that I am an Australian in the USA!!!! Apparently you guys cant get enough of our accent??? Dont know why? But yeh you will here plenty of that and Australian phrases if you are around me...like streuth (dammit)...or crikey....hehehe the list goes on...

Things I will be doing whilst in the USA for my 3 months include:

Partying
Chilling
Vegas
Partying
Hangover
College Football
NFL

Just for your noting people may get the impression that im because im here for 3 months that I am not a suitable candidate for a relationship...well yes its true im here for 3 months but I have no need to return to Australia and ideally I intend to stay longer if I am continuing to have an awesome time....things are going really well "down under" with the economy and job security...so I know I will be well looked after when I return home.

First Date
First date...

Hmmmmmmm Slow and steady at first...coffee, dinner and movies...

If things heated up pretty quickly...perhaps coming back to my place for a few quiet drinks and some music...hehehe refer to above.

Much Love

Alex