inthemixofthi
Age: 46
Long term
danapointdana: what happens if I press this button...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Dana point, California
Details
43 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
danapointdana Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
electrical engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hi. You probably want to know why we should talk and get to know each other, right? Well, if you want to be treated the way a woman should be treated, have fun, laugh your butt off, and enjoy all the fun exciting and amazing things that life has to offer, without games and lies, then we should definitely talk. Chivalry is NOT dead, that I can promise you. I love to laugh. I'm a genuine person. I like to stay active and take care of myself. I go to the gym a few times a week but I don't "live" there. I am very loyal and honest. I give 110% when I'm in a relationship, and I would like to feel that's reciprocated with the person I'm with. I have two grown daughters, 17 and 19, who don't live with me. My family is very important to me. I'm intelligent. I have a great job with the electric company. I have all I could ever want. Except somebody to share it with..and happily ever after.

I'm here looking for my best friend..Someone with whom I can share my dreams and find out all about hers. Someone who wants to share an amazing life with me.

So, that's just a little about myself for now. Plenty more to know about me later, if you're curious.




Mail Settings
To send a message to danapointdana you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.