gdgggfv
Age: 41
Dating
westcoastguy1
Age: 37
Long term
eddyfreebird: Looking for someone fun & down to earth
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
St john, New Brunswick
Details
40 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
eddyfreebird Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Professional







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I am a young(ish) professional who is interested in the local community, I enjoy being active, specifically skiing and walking and regular gym workouts. I like to read and take in the latest movies, I like to read the paper in the morning. I also enjoy riding my motorcycle in the summer months and enjoying the warm weather. I like to travel to new places and take in new cultures. I also enjoy a variety of music, from classical to rock to techno, etc. I like to joke around and not take life too serious.

First Date
On a first date, if we have had a chance to chat somewhat beforehand, I would take you out to dinner at a nice restaurant (not the golden arches), followed by a cup of coffee and perhaps a walk, this would provide a good chance to talk and get to know one another better. If that went well, then perhaps a second date :)...


Mail Settings
To send a message to eddyfreebird you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 27 and 40.