vrg12
Age: 29
Dating
musicchik21: loving, sweet and fun!!!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Carson, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
musicchik21 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
retail associate







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I would describe myself as a pretty chill person who likes to just kick back and relax and cuddle. I can be shy at first, I enjoy the simple things. Going out is fun, I love going to the movies but I'm not big on partying or clubbing unless I'm in the club mood, so sometimes. I like quality time together. I don't look for much. I like different types of music and movies minus horror or scary shit. I like video games like playing N64, Gamecube, Wii. I may not be the best but I like to draw. There's more but if i put it all on here then it would be pointless to have this profile. If you want to know more then please feel free to message away :)

P.S. please no threesomes or intimate encounters...im not interested, thanks.

First Date
I've never really had a 'first' date if that's what you want to call it but I'm not picky, If you want to go out to dinner and a movie then that's kool...not my first choice because then we cant really get to know eachoth er but it can still happen. Walking around somewhere fun and talking, or something risky and spontaneous...I'm down with anything :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to musicchik21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 26.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married