peeurpantsfun
Age: 39
Hang out
splanky47
Age: 33
Dating
LordMandrake: Friendship / Social interaction for starters.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ritzville, Washington
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
LordMandrake is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Entrepreneur







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I just moved here from the southeast and I literally know no one other than family here. I'm really excited about making new friends and it would be great to meet someone willing to show me what it is they like to do for fun in the area.

Also looking to find someone to start exercising with. Nothing crazy. Maybe something like hiking or biking. Something that doesn't require me to be inside a box. Something outside. Unless it's too cold of course.

Oh...And It's not for everyone; but I love thrift shopping: Estate and garage sales, antique shops, consignment, outdoor markets, second hand, etc.. If that's your thing that's a big plus. If not no problem. I wouldn't expect it. It's not for everyone. I also have a love for film. All genres really. Especially comedies, documentaries, artistic, horror if it's done right, indie and foreign film and of course the occasional blockbuster.

I have a bit of a southern accent that tends to come and go depending on the situation. But I'm not your typical southerner. I'd prefer a museum over NASCAR any day. I enjoy the more intimate small venue live music concerts and my music tastes are pretty broad. Here's what my iPod shuffles up right now: The Magnetic Fields (if you know who they are I'd be shocked), The Cramps, The Shins, LCD Soundsystem, Mazzy Star, Wilco, Girl Talk, Eric Satie, Peaches, Elliot Smith, Bauhaus, CocoRosie, Yacht, Miles Davis, Muse, Daft Punk, Rushmore Soundtrack, Bad Brains, Morrissey...Just a bit all over the place.
In my spare time I try to keep an artistic project going on as a hobby if I can. Carving, Sketching, Storyboard, Interior design (logging ideas or an actual project). It helps if I have something or someone inspiring me at the time. I would like to learn how to throw pottery; as well as practice better painting techniques. I enjoy cooking. Especially for others. I'm always open to a get together where I can show off a little. The promise of good food is a great way to bring people together for a party.

I haven't traveled much and my goal is to go to New Zealand sometime next year. Maybe Bali...I don't know. Also these exotic houseboat tours in Kerala look amazing. I'm open to suggestions.

I genuinely like kids and they tend to like me. I have a very flexible schedule. So if your free time is limited I will do my best to be available.


First Date
I'd prefer to do something where we can interact. Not something like a movie. Although a movie would be fine later. Maybe if something is going on in town or a good restaurant that's not to low key. Something with atmosphere.