kisses1123: "Down to Earth Guy Looking for a Quality Woman"
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Glendale, Arizona
Details
52 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
kisses1123 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Marketing/Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Ladyarb2
This is Ken, I enjoy the outdoors, hiking, mountain biking, swimming, traveling to different parts of arizona and beyond, going to rock concerts, festivals of all types, dancing, shooting pool, watching movies, going to sporting events or just staying home. I played golf for the first time and really enjoyed it, so if there are any women who play and can teach me the finer points that would be great. I am easy going, down to earth, confident, considerate, good listener, positive, affectionate and looking for a woman with similar interests and attributes. I moved here from Oregon and really enjoy the beauty of arizona. I have a small family who is very important to me. Please send me a message if you would like to know more. Hope to chat with you soon.

First Date
Somewhere casual, lunch, drink, coffee. Open to any suggestions.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kisses1123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 53.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke