BtheFunGuy
Age: 49
Long term
MisterMooreno: Looking for my best friend.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bronx, New York
Details
45 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with No hair
Intent
MisterMooreno Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Comic Nerd
Profession
Graphic Design/Illustrator/Artist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
ArtReadingWriting
TalkingListeningComic book anything
EvolutionCrippling and negating racismMy knicks
My yankeesMy ny giantsCooking
Spontaneous museum stuffGardeningGreat wine
ScienceWormholesAfro-futurism
Mountain bikingPoliticsPs3
Futurism periodDimensions and frequenciesThe science of love
The evolution of humanityTravelling with future wifeMeditating
People-watchingMore talkingNostalgia
Preserving our planetMusicLive music
LearningRain-walkingI did say comic books
Sci-fi almost anythingIce cream wednesdaysHistory
Seinfeld reruns

About Me
Less is more, it seems. So, I've decided to trim down my 'me' section and simply state that I am (at the least) looking for a good friend with potential. Is it you? Possibly. Maybe not, but the fun part can be finding out.

...I'm a New York Native down to an atomic level. An artist/illustrator since I could first scribble on my parents walls, a Gemini (yes yes, dont stereotype) since birth and a foodie for the fun of it. My goals range from nearly impossible to totally doable, but I give them all maximum effort. Reading is fundamental, a good book is entertaining, but an informative book (i.e., History, science, Pan-Afrikan diaspora, political science, etc.) is jewelry. It compliments or accents who I already am. I'm also what you would call a 'talker', but I'm also a damn good listener. Music is literally the soundtrack of my life and I allow it to take me places, but meditation let's you know exactly where you stand in the universe.

What is invaluable to me is family, true friendship, our children and community. What I find valuable in a woman is first and foremost...a conscious mind.

Feel free to ask me ANYthing. I'm not shy. Otherwise, Good luck with your search!

First Date
First dates shouldn't be work and have no expectations. Fluidity is the objective. As long as its somewhere we can hear each other, works for me.

Date Tip: a glass of good red wine gets me chatty. ;o)