KellzBellz22: I'm awesome... just ask me!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
28 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown
Intent
KellzBellz22 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Student


dating
Me and my best friend!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me

I love dancing, playing sports (esp Basketball), going to the gym and participating in group fitness classes(esp Step class or Zumba), curling up with a good book, hanging out with friends, enjoying good food/wine/beer, listening to music, going to shows/concerts, going on adventures/road trips, and laughing till my face hurts/falls off... haha just kidding. I love to laugh and make others laugh too.
Warning: I can be very sarcastic at times... and by 'at times' I mean most of the time. I hope you can dish it out and take it :~)

Family and friends are everything to me and I'm hoping you feel the same way.

I'm a full-time student at Sac State, currently pursuing a degree in Speech Therapy... After I get my Bachelors I'll go on to get my masters... but one step at a time :~)

I'm pretty much just a goof ball, they say the way to a man's heart is through his stomach... well the way to my heart it through my funny bone :)

I could probably get by for a long time by communicating solely through movie quotes and music lyrics... in fact I always seem to have a song stuck in my head because all it takes is someone to say part of a line or even the title and I'm singing it. (Better hope it's in my karaoke repertoire)
As far as my taste in music... I'm all over the place I like Classic Rock, Alternative Rock, Modern Rock, Pop Rocks(with soda), Hip-Hop, R&B, Pop, Disco, Funk... pretty much any genre of music that has a vowel in it :~)

As I mentioned before I love to read! Some of my favorite authors include James Patterson, Wally Lamb, Nora Roberts, Nicholas Sparks, Fyodor Dostoevsky, John Steinbeck, Jane Austen... and many more!!!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to KellzBellz22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 34.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married