Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Trinity, Florida
52 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
sco88 is looking for a relationship.
High School
Class Clown
self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

I'm a hard working man with a daughter in college.I have devoted my time and her entire life being the best dad I could be.I now l have time to devote to a secure relationship with that someone special if they are out there.I am direct and to the point,love laughing and joking yet have a very serious faith in God and this is the single most important part of my life.I enjoy my sports teams,and my downtime usually studying or outdoors at the pool getting sunshine.I love all types of music mostly blues,gospel,country,or classic rock.I pretty much can make friends easily as I am outgoing and friendly.

First Date
A dinner or coffee or something on that order.Hopefully we will talk honestly and openly and learn whats important about each other and decide from there if it seems right.Pretty simple,before investing any time that is not beneficial to either of us.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sco88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 51.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.