Davfrdrck
Age: 45
Friends
bayland80
Age: 46
Long term
Rocky1959: Holding hands...Long slow passionate kisses !
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Thonotosassa, Florida
Details
54 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
Rocky1959 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Construction


dating
Selfy time !!!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am first looking for someone to share fun times--be it a hike or picnic in a great park, a bike ride, visit a new stretch of beach, lunch at a specialty market, movie, or just a cup of coffee along with interesting conversation. I am not a stay-at-home hermit, but I don't need to be on-the-go constantly. An intimate dinner at home coupled with good wine and conversation, just a movie, or shared quiet, is a priority over a wild night-on-the-town. Of course I also enjoy special occasions where loud partying, friends, drinking, etc are the theme for the night, but it's definitely not on my weekly "must do" list.

Would'nt you like to meet someone to share in the daily adventures of life....I work hard and believe in treating others as I would want to be treated. I'm happy, outgoing and find it easy to open up conversation with just about anyone. I'd like to have a woman in my life again to share dinner, cuddle up on the couch, short walks, great conversation...weekends visiting the parks, flea markets, art shows or just taking a drive...love the adventure !!!

Yes I'm separated and to save you the trouble of wondering...my marriage has been over for 8 years. I know that seems like a long time to get to the divorce stage but we are 2000 miles away, and have a beautiful daughter whom "I" feel should get more daddy time. So its about the costs of travel, how often, how long, etc....I talk with my daughter who is now 12 often, text, skype, send gifts often for no special occasion and pay the child support. I'm a one woman man and honest to a fault. I know this is a killer for some woman, but I truly feel you're the one who will be missing out on an awesome guy!

I'm finding that a lot of you ladies have lost the lust for life. What ever happened to long slow kisses ??? Cuddling and passion ??? If you're still stuck on your last bad relationship then pass me by..if you're not interested once we are friends in adult moments...please pass me by...tired of women saying they want a relationship but not...and I'm not interested in being your handyman !!! Tired of being used !!
I enjoy a wide genre of music. Old rock n roll and new sounds, jazz, blues, country, folk...but definitely no rap. Lets catch some acoustic sounds in the park or at the bistro...or maybe go out for drinks and listen to the band...I enjoy new sounds as much as the oldies!

Born and raised in the upper Catskill Mtns. of NY. I'd describe myself as well grounded, compassionate, caring, family orientated, open minded, funny, good conversationalist...I'm a hard worker and am presently working in the construction field...I have a Bachelors of Science in Hydrogeology with minor in Physics...I'm conscious about the environment and our natural resources...I'm sure we'll find lots to talk about !

I'd like to meet someone who can appreciate me for me...not perfect, but I promise you I'm a good person and great catch...so throw me some bait and reel me in, set the drag and lets have some FUN !!!!!

My pictures are recent..well except for the one!!! I expect your to be recent as well and representative of how you really look !!!


First Date
Meeting for a cup of coffee or cold drink...hike or bike a park trail...walk a sandy beach...check out a flea market...somewhere we can talk and laugh out loud together!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Rocky1959 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female