mel22222: Gardening Girl
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
59 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
mel22222 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Comic Nerd
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I love to garden, walk the dogs, see different places, play an occasional video game and write. Fly fishing is a growing spin-off from the bait fishing I've always enjoyed. I've been blessed with friends that I've known for decades but the spark that I would like to have with a special someone is missing. In a perfect world I picture waking up on a saturday with this person, having coffee while reading the paper, walking the dogs, maybe going to the flea market, having an adventure, or just hanging out, sharing opinions while cooking dinner and lounging with each other watching TV. Humor is a huge thing in my life and sharing that with someone... That would be wonderful also. Liz Lemon from 30 Rock is my hero. My family is very important to me and we are comfortably close. Music is everything from country to rap. Just kidding. Everything but rap. I don't drink at all but have no objection to someone else drinking but not alot of alcohol. I'm not a recovering drinker, just don't drink. . Thanks for reading my profile and good luck in your search.

First Date
The best first date for me would be coffee, conversation and possibly a walk.