donkeyman69: Looking for that Special Lady!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lexington, Kentucky
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
donkeyman69 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Maker
Profession
machinist/motor transport







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
MusicTechnologyFinancial security
Spending quality timeI am versatile i like doing about anything

About Me
I am not going to build myself up to be some kind of superman, i am a guy with values and morals very passionate about entering into a new relationship. I am comfortable doing just about anything ,I am kind and sweet and versatile ,I like to try and do many different things. I am humorous and respectful and very romantic. If I be of interest to you then get at me soon or you could be missing out on your "Mr. Right"

First Date
On my first date i would greet the Lady with a very strong presence of love and devotion. I would start with a little conversation and getting to know each other. Then i would take her by the hand and escort her galantly on our first date, I would take her to a nice restaurant that was very romantic sit and look into those gorgeous eyes after that i would take her for a walk holding hands in an area safe for us both i would hold her close and then i would take her to a club for dancing or to a good movie her choice...then after i d kiss her lightly on the hand and ask for a second date never pushing her to feel uncomfortable.


Mail Settings
To send a message to donkeyman69 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 60.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Dating
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke