tweetybird0203: just looking
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Whitehall, Pennsylvania
Details
44 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
tweetybird0203 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Medical Assistant


dating
March 2015






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Italian



About Me
I have two beautiful daughters 15 and 13 that mean the world to me. I don't have time for games, bullsh*t or drama. Just want to meet someone real. I like to have fun, will try anything once, but i know when to be serious. I enjoy going out but also enjoy sitting on the couch
cuddling and watching movies. I enjoy a variety of music and enjoy life. If theres anything else just ask.
Please don't message me if:
You don't have a pic up cause your a private person
Your don't have a job
You don't have a car
You live somewhere where your roomates are a secret
Your looking for a hook up

First Date
im pretty open to anything


Mail Settings
To send a message to tweetybird0203 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.