bestisyettoco
Age: 48
Long term
Humphreyluv: Want to meet a genuine fun-loving man
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Carlsbad, California
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Humphreyluv Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Social Worker


dating
Cheryl at The Third corner






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
HikesMoviesDining
TravelDining outWalking on the beach
Just hanging out with that special friend i would be open to getting back into tennis and bowling

About Me
From what I've heard...my friends think of me as a kind, warm, real and genuine woman that has a few quirks and a slightly twisted sense of humor(okay, that's once you get to know me). :)
My hope is that you would experience me a charming, fun, witty with an open heart and mind. I feel I am down-to-earth yet refined, and move from outdoor fitness activities to more cultured events with ease. Laughter is great medicine and I like to find reasons and experiences that bring it on on a regular basis. I enjoy intelligent conversation, and someone both engaging and engaged, interesting and interested, in life and in me!
Given the choice between a wild night on the town or something lower key....I will probably opt for lower key or a combination of the two.
I enjoy listening to music, classic rock, alternative, reggae and more. I find myself to be flexible especially with the right partner.
I tend to be drawn to men that are of tall or of average height, slim or med. to a small build and who are fit and healthy. You are warm, outgoing, attractive man of good taste and charm. You are a strong, intelligent man with a healthy sense of humor, a laid back down-to-earth attitude and an open mind and heart. You are flexible, adaptable, engaging and fun...and most of all, you want to share your fun with someone like me!

First Date
Something casual, most likely just meet for coffee or maybe a drink. If there is a connection, maybe take a walk or get some lunch or dinner and hopefully plan our first date!