Nia_citychic3
Age: 31
Friends
RiverNorth000
Age: 30
Long term
Bri02Sa: Looking for friends
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Houston, Texas
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
Bri02Sa Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Service Delivery







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I just moved to the Houston area almost a year ago. I am a single mother of one of the most awesome people I can ever know. My son is the center of my life. No matter what he needs I will always be there. I have been through a lot through out my life. I have no room in my life for drama. I currently work at a network security company. I have ambitions and goals and I would like someone with the same characteristics.

For fun, I have friends that I hang out with. We go shopping, dinner movies and whatever may come in the day. When im not with my friends I hang out w my son and my family.

I'm looking for a companion and not someone who is going to take care of me. On the same token, I do not expect to be taking care of anyone. You must be independent.

I DO NOT LIKE LIARS! If you are a liar please do not respond. I'm looking for a relationship and not a one night stand. If you are into one night stands please do not respond.

First Date
I think i would like to go somewhere where we can talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Bri02Sa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married