mzpynk1
Age: 38
Friends
Couggal77: Are you going to kiss me or not . . . ?
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Issaquah, Washington
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Couggal77 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English



About Kaylene
Hello, First things first... I love my WSU Cougs no matter what the score! I wear flip flops year round but don't worry I also like to dress it up with heels. I am in a fantasy football league with friends so I try to catch as many games as I can. Favorite thing to do on Sundays during football season is get up make breakfast and coffee then watch football....GO Hawks!

When I'm not working I like to take my dog on walks or hikes. I am looking forward to the warmer weather so that I can work on my golf swing, improving balance on my SUP board, and completing things on my yearly bucket list. I have been getting back into the gym and workout routine. My friends and family are very important to me. My family doesn't live in the area and I try to visit them one a month, especially to see my 20 month old niece - I love being an auntie :)

I never know what to write in these things so if you want to know about me just ask..... points if you known what my title is from :)

First Date
First date ideas would be to meet up for drinks or coffee, or dog park with our furry friends


Mail Settings
To send a message to Couggal77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:27 and 41.