steelworker24
Age: 34
Long term
Bravetouch
Age: 41
Long term
pghmale41
Age: 41
Long term
pghh77: still looking for her
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Indiana, Pennsylvania
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
pghh77 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
law







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I am interested in too many things to really put here.
I am so tired of games, drama and bars.
I really would like to find that woman who completes me and we can travel though life together. Hopefully have a hell of a lot of fun together along the way. I do want to settle down, (yeah I said it) with someone and by that I don't mean just quit at just anyone, more like join forces with "the one". I want her to want to be together and keep moving forward together.
I want someone who is comfortable being themselves and won't freak out if I do something romantic or thoughtful just because I want to show her I appreciate her,I care, or that I do notice her first in the crowd of normal.
I do have an odd work schedule and being a single parent makes it really difficult to meet new people but damn it I will keep trying. Lol
If you have any questions just message me.

First Date
lunch or just coffee and see if we hit it off.


Mail Settings
To send a message to pghh77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married