WolfKitty: Lolita?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Idaho falls, Idaho
24 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
WolfKitty is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
About me? Well I've been on here for a yr or two. I have big dreams and I plan on making them all come true. I have 5 tattoos and 3 piercings thus far and I'm working on getting more. I'm very big on being close with my family and I always have time for friends. I'm shy at first but once I get to know others I can be very weird, stupid funny, and out going. I went to college for Baking and Pastry an graduated and now I'm working on getting my degree in Massage Therapy. I love being outdoors and trying new things. I need more fun in my life and I'd like to be with others who are the same. I am currently living with my boyfriend and pregnant with his kid. Have any questions hit me up ^^ I look forward to talking to you.

First Date
I've never been on a date but if I ever do go on one I'd prefer to just have a nice pick-nick (indoors or outdoors)and just get to know whoever I'm with. Something very simple and fun really.