beansgirl: Navigate with shooting stars ~*
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
In the deep, Hawaii
35 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
beansgirl is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

In Ghana

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I like to take my time getting to know someone and not jump into a relationship right away. I enjoy doing all kinds of things and am not afraid to try new things or learn something new. Horses, plants, bacon, wind, barefeet, body buzzes, reading, shooting, sleeping in, nice engine sounds, chai mixed with coffee, adrenaline, God and Jesus, mma, bluebird skies, freedom, boots, fireflies, barn swallows, super bass, mountains, green hoodies! I camp, kayak and ride my motorcycle regularly in the summer. I enjoy going wheeling with my friends and like parties and bonfires. Sorta a social butterfly. I'm always up for an travel alone and with company. I am independent and bold. I say what I mean and do what I say and would like the same from someone else. I am healthy and take care of myself with various cardio and healthy food choices but won't hate myself for enjoying drinks and a cigarette with friends. When the weather is nice I like swimming, jumping on the trampoline, mnt. biking, naps in the hammock, interests are varied and chances are we have something in common because I get along with all kinds of people and make new friends easily. I like all types of music and foods. There's even more to me than this! I am looking for someone strong(not just physically), engaging, adventurous, funny, witty, open minded and in touch with their heart who likes to party responsibly, makes their own fun and adventures. I'm smart enough to know I can't change you and you won't change me but I do think a relationship is about two people building each other up. I am 5'8ish, 130lbs, shoulder length dark brown hair.

From the mainland, working/living on a ship, want to make friends and keep it light. If you live on Maui or Kauai, there's a better chance of hanging out.

First Date
Anything that we both agree on.