newstart1001: Looking for a new beginning
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Reading, Massachusetts
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
newstart1001 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Legal Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Fun friendly outgoing woman looking for a fun, easy going and well grounded man to enjoy going out for dinner, movies and going on days trips to Boston, Rockport, Foxwoods, Portsmouth, Fenway and Concerts to name a few. It would be great to start off as friends and companions and hopefully grow into a long term relationship if there is a connection. I have a full life with work, family and friends but it would be nice to share some good times with a special person. I have been told that I have a great sense of humor and that you can notice my smile in a crowded room.

I am not into drama or head games. So if you like drama I am not the right person for you. If you are interested in talking send me a message.

I am in the process in learn how to play golf I would love for someone to teach me.

Never judge a book by its cover because when you open it up you just might find a sweet, honest, down to earth, caring, no drama, funny woman that you have been looking for.

First Date
Keep it simple go for either coffee or a drink.


Mail Settings
To send a message to newstart1001 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 60.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married